We work with all members of our group by means of facilitators, who take up leadership roles within the administrative requirements of this group. We recognize that we are the sum of the whole and that every member contributes to make us a success.

Faculty Facilitator: Anu Vaidyanathan
Overall Student Facilitator: Neelika Sareen
Website Facilitator: Divya Sharma
Blog Maintenance: Jaspreet Kaur
Second Student Facilitator: Neetu Bhadana

Comments are closed.